DSC02745_edited.jpg

First producers an then wholesellers

     Since its foundation in 1984, Delta Domaines mission has been to be the exclusive trade partner of its wineries. Benefiting from this vast experience, we have built over the years a vast range of wines, working closely with our customers.

Our wide variety of grapes, grown on two different soils, and our state of the art cellars provides us a great flexibility. Therefore we are able to create and produce on demand a range of grape wines as well as blends, packaged as you wish.

Grape wines

   In the tradition of Vins de Pays d'Oc, Delta Domaines wine-growers use all of their expertise to varietal wines maturing. A grape is a unique personality they have to understand, to make their own, to retrieve from it the traits which makes it particular.

 

From the universal classics such as the Merlot, the Syrah or the Chardonnay, to the less common varieties in Languedoc like the Viognier, the Cabernet Franc and the Petit Verdot, it is altogether a dozen varietal wines you might discover at Delta Domaines.

Grape wines

   In the tradition of Vins de Pays d'Oc, Delta Domaines wine-growers use all of their expertise to varietal wines maturing. A grape is a unique personality they have to understand, to make their own, to retrieve from it the traits which makes it particular.

 

From the universal classics such as the Merlot, the Syrah or the Chardonnay, to the less common varieties in Languedoc like the Viognier, the Cabernet Franc and the Petit Verdot, it is altogether a dozen varietal wines you might discover at Delta Domaines.

Grape wines

   In the tradition of Vins de Pays d'Oc, Delta Domaines wine-growers use all of their expertise to varietal wines maturing. A grape is a unique personality they have to understand, to make their own, to retrieve from it the traits which makes it particular.

 

From the universal classics such as the Merlot, the Syrah or the Chardonnay, to the less common varieties in Languedoc like the Viognier, the Cabernet Franc and the Petit Verdot, it is altogether a dozen varietal wines you might discover at Delta Domaines.

DSC02745_edited.jpg

Négociants au service de nos Producteurs

     Depuis sa fondation en 1984, la raison d'être de Delta Domaines est la commercialisation des vins de nos domaines partenaires. Forts de cette longue expérience, nous avons su au fil des ans construire en étroite collaboration avec nos clients des gammes de vins adaptées à leur besoins.

Notre grande variété de cépages, cultivés sur deux terroirs différents, ainsi que notre chai à la pointe de la technologie nous offrent une grande flexibilité. Nous sommes ainsi capables de concevoir et produire à la demande des cuvées, en vins de cépages ou en assemblages, habillées à votre convenance.

Vins de Cépage

   Dans la tradition des vins de Pays d'Oc, les vignerons de Delta Domaines appliquent tout leur savoir faire à l'élevage de vins de cépage. Un cépage, c'est une personnalité unique qu'il faut comprendre, s'approprier pour en extraire les traits de caractère qui font sa spécificité.

 

     Ainsi le Merlot, la Syrah ou le Chardonnay, mais aussi des variétés plus rares en Languedoc telles que le Viognier, le Cabernet Franc ou le Petit Verdot, c'est plus d'une dizaine de cuvées de ces Vins de Cépage que Delta Domaines vous propose de découvrir.

Assemblages

     Nos assemblages, fruits des connaissances et du travail patient de nos oenologues, ont vocation a exprimer toute la singularité de nos terroirs.

    Notre longue expérience et notre collaboration étroite avec nos clients dans l'élaboration de nos assemblages nous ont permis de produire des cuvées phares commercialisées par les plus grands distributeurs internationaux.

Cuvées personnalisées

   Nous sommes capables de proposer en collaboration avec nos clients des habillages et des assemblages personnalisés correspondants à la demande spécifique de leur marché. Contactez nous et échangeons sur vos besoins !